Jeep Mighty FC Concept

20121106-215829.jpg

This is just plain cool! Although a production version is highly unlikely, a factory-made conversion kit has a chance (reported by Jeep). Safety had been raised as a concern, because the cab-forward design means the passengers are right on the front axle. That means any collision from the front could be disastrous. If this makes to a factory kit, then the safety aspect will be addressed. From a design stand-point, it really stands out. I have nothing but positive things to say about the exterior, and the interior is normal Wrangler. I have one other thing to say: I want one.

2 comments

  1. Chester Clardy

    I will buy one Now! Just let me know where – I am familiar with the over the front axel and it has the most control when trying to hydroplane – you still have stearing control.
    Please let me know where I can Order mine!
    Thanks! Chester Clardy
    303-619-5600
    ChesterClardy@gmail.com

Comments

